Butt Whitening Kit - Lightens Dark Butt

How to Lighten Dark Butt, Inner Thighs and Bikini Area in 7 Days

Dark Inner Thighs Before Picture

Dark inner thighs “before” picture.Do you have dark skin in your inner thighs, butt or bikini area? Don’t worry; there’s a way to whiten and get rid of  it permanently in 7 days. Here’s how I did it:

Do you have dark inner thighs, butt or bikini area? Don’t worry; there’s a way to whiten and get rid of it permanently in 7 days. Here’s how I did it with before and after pictures:

Everyone dies to have that perfectly flawless skin from head to toe. But seeing those dark thighs exposed while either being intimate or wearing a bikini is totally embarrassing. I know how it feels since I used to have dark skin in my inner thighs too. I was embarrassed to wear a bikini and short shorts because I was afraid that someone would notice the discoloration of my inner thighs. In fact, being intimate with my partner (with lights on) was also a problem. Because of this, I’ve tried several whitening treatments to get rid of dark inner thighs ranging from bleaching solutions to whitening creams. Unfortunately, almost all of them did not work except one. Before I share my story, I would like to discuss the causes of dark inner thighs, butt and bikini area, how to avoid it and how to get rid of it permanently.

 

 

 

Top three reasons why you have dark inner thighs or bikini area and how to avoid it:

  1. Your wear a lot of tight and dark-colored jeans. Stop wearing tight and dark clothing like skinny jeans! This is the main reason why your inner thighs are discolored. Avoid wearing this type of clothing as much as possible. Unfortunately, wearing this kind of jeans causes too much friction with the inner thighs.
  2. You don’t have a thigh gap. This is also another reason why your inner thighs are really dark. Unfortunately, this is very common especially to those overweight individuals.
  3. Too much shaving and using old razors. Women are naturally vain and want to be as hairless as possible in their sensitive and intimate areas and that’s totally understandable. There’s absolutely nothing wrong with shaving your inner thighs but you have to make sure that you use brand new razors all the time. The reason for this is because if you keep on using the same razor over and over again, it will start irritating your skin and it will cause skin darkening. I would recommend waxing hair between thighs to decrease irritation.
  4. You walk too much. Friction from too much adipose or fat tissues of the skin causes heat once you’re in a moving activity most of the time. Also, sweat has salt and uric acid component that once it dries can lead to skin darkening.

Reason why you have a dark butt:

  1. You wear a thong all the time. Unfortunately, wearing this type of undergarment is bad for your skin. Why? Because is causes to much friction with the buttocks. Wearing tight underwear, lace and those with garter lining most of the time can deplete blood and oxygen circulation to some areas of the skin. Wear something not too loose but exactly fit. Cotton-based fiber underwear is highly recommended. Again, friction is the main culprit and the number one reason why we have discolored skin in the butt area.

After finding out the causes of your dark intimate area, I know that you still have these questions: How can I whiten it? Is there really a way to remove the dark skin? Can I whiten it in a week? How long before I see results? Don’t worry guys! I’m here to help you out and answer these questions! I’ve done this before and I will tell you exactly how I removed the dark skin in my inner thighs. Here’s how I removed the dark skin in my inner thighs:

How to remove dark inner thighs.

Skin peeling oil for dark inner thighs.

1. Peel the dark skin away! I used strong peeling oil.I used Marie France Macroexfoliator. Since my inner thighs are five times darker than my skin tone, I was advised to use the skin peeling oil first prior to using the other skin whitening products. Now here’s a little bit of a problem with this peel: you can’t’ wash it for 3 consecutive days!!! What I did was I applied it on Friday, Saturday and Sunday night and then I washed it off on Monday. I noticed a big difference but I had to redo it because of the fact that it’s way too dark. After the second application (I gave myself a month rest after the first one), this was when I finally noticed that the dark skin in my inner thighs is gone. I saw a huge difference! I also used the kojic soap and whitening cream that came with it after all of my dark skin has peeled off. I would say that I probably used the products (soap and cream) for at least 3-4 weeks before it finally wowed me. Now, keep in mind that I used it every day so you better be patient if you really want to see a difference. I was amazed and I can finally wear a bikini!

2. Use a skin whitening soap everyday (twice a day, be consistent!) Best Kojic Soap   I love this soap! I actually just don’t use it on my dark areas but also on my face and body. What’s special about this is the fact that it’s a combination of Kojic Acid and Papain, which means exfoliation and lightening at the same time! Here’s the downside: it tingles a little bit. I leave it on for at least 2-3 minutes (on my inner thighs but not on my face) then I gently scrub it. It works well, however, consistency is the key. You’ll feel that tingling feeling due to the high concentration of kojic acid in it. Anyway, you’ll really see the skin exfoliates (or peel I should say) but make sure that you use the whitening cream right after because this might dry your skin out.

 

 

 

3. Use a skin whitening cream

Dark inner thighs, butt and bikini area whitening cream

Dark inner thighs, butt and bikini area whitening cream

Use this morning and night. Try to put a generous amount because a little bit of cream wouldn’t do any difference!  Always remember that you have to be consistent and patient with skin lightening. This is not something that can be done within 24 hours especially if the area that you’re trying to whiten is really dark. Constant use of the skin lightening product is the best way to remove the dark areas permanently. I still use the kojic soap and the cream every day to prevent the dark skin from coming back. In case I forgot to mention this earlier, I actually would like to let you all know that I don’t have thigh gap and this is why I have a dark inner thighs. Since my inner thighs rub together all the time, it causes friction that leads towards skin darkening. Thank you all for reading my story and hopefully, this helped you guys figuring how to remove those dark areas! Be safe.

 

UPDATE: SORRY FOR THE LATE UPDATE GUYS! I’VE BEEN BUSY WITH COLLEGE AND DIDN’T HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO UPDATE MY PICS. ALSO, JUST WANT TO LET YOU GUYS KNOW THAT I DECIDED TO TRY A DIFFERENT BRAND (MARIE FRANCE) OF WHITENING KIT. I DID TRY THE DS KIT AND IT DID MAKE A LITTLE DIFFERENCE BUT NOT ENOUGH TO REALLY SEE RESULTS ON MY REALLY DARK INNER THIGHS. AS YOU GUYS CAN SEE ON MY PIC, MY INNER THIGHS AND BUTT AREA IS AROUND 5 TIMES DARKER COMPARE TO MY NORMAL SKIN TONE. THIS IS WHY I DECIDED TO TRY SOMETHING STRONGER COMPARE TO DIANA STALDER BRAND. MY FRIEND TRIED THE DS BRAND (HER THIGHS ARE 1 SHADE DARKER THAN HER NATURAL SKIN TONE) AND IT WORKED FINE FOR HER. BUT IN MY CASE, I NEED A REALLY STRONG PEELING KIT.

WARNING: DO NOT ATTEMPT TO COPY OUR PHOTOS BELOW. Otherwise, we will report you and file a notice of Digital Millenium Copyright Act (DMCA) infringement with ALL search engines such as Google, Yahoo and others to have your site/s removed from their search results. We have apprehended ten websites for plagiarism already. Let this be a warning.

Before and After Pictures of my inner thighs and bikini area:

Dark inner thighs "before" picture

Dark inner thighs “before” picture

Dark inner thighs "peeling" picture

Dark inner thighs “peeling” picture

 

Dark inner thighs "peeling" picture

Dark inner thighs “peeling” picture

How to remove dark inner thighs "after" picture

How to remove dark inner thighs “after” picture

How to remove dark inner thighs "after" picture

How to remove dark inner thighs “after” picture

How to remove dark skin in inner thighsHow to remove dark inner thighs "after" pictureHow to remove dark skin in the inner thighs

How to remove dark inner thighs "after" picture

You can see the difference between my old skin and the newly peeled skin. The new skin is now looking more like my natural skin tone.

How to remove dark inner thighs "after" picture

How to remove dark inner thighs “after” picture

How to remove dark skin in inner thighs, bikini and butt areas.

Marie France Inner Thighs, Butt and Bikini Area Whitening Kit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Where to buy: Marie France Skin and Body Care Website Cost : $45.99 (still cheaper than going to a dermatologists!) ***Note: I bought an extra MF kojic soap soap and MF creme for maintenance****

 

PLEASE READ:  Peeling occurs 1-7 days AFTER the last time that you used the Macroexfoliator (peeling oil). YOU WILL NOT SEE YOUR SKIN PEEL RIGHT AWAY WHILE DOING THE 3-DAY PEELING PROCESS!!!!!! IT WILL TAKE 1-7 DAYS AFTER YOU USE THE PEELING OIL FOR YOU TO SEE IT PEELING!!!! IF YOU LIVE IN A COLD AREA, THIS WILL DELAY IT EVEN MORE.  DO NOT USE ANY SOAP, CREAMS OR LOTIONS ON THE AREA THAT YOU’RE PEELING (EXCEPT HYDROCORTISONE IF IT’S ITCHY OR PETROLEUM JELLY), OTHERWISE, IT WILL STOP THE PEELING PROCESS! ONLY WASH THE AREA WITH WATER! I CANNOT EMPHASIZED THIS ENOUGH: READ THE DIRECTIONS FIRST, THE DO’S AND DONT’S AND OTHER INFORMATION PERTAINING TO THE PRODUCT USAGE BEFORE YOU START YOUR PEELING SESSION! I’VE RECEIVED QUITE A FEW EMAILS FROM PEOPLE COMPLAINING THAT THEY ARE NOT SEEING ANY PEELING AND IT TURNS OUT IT’S BECAUSE THEY EITHER DIDN’T FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS CAREFULLY OR THEY ARE BEING IMPATIENT WAITING FOR IT TO PEEL!!!! PLEASE GUYS…READ, READ, READ.

Questions I received via email:

1. Did it hurt when it started peeling?

Answer: No, it didn’t. It won’t hurt unless you force the skin to peel. I did use tweezers to help remove some of the skin that’s obviously dead.

2. What can I do to lessen the itchiness?

Answer: Use hydrocortisone cream. When I did the peeling, it itched on the 2nd and 3rd day but after I put the hydrocortisone cream, everything was fine.

3. How long did it peel?

Mine was like 7 days or so.

4. Is this really going to whiten my dark inner thighs and butt area in a week?

The Marie France butt whitening kit is very strong like the ones in the derma office. When I did the process on my own skin, it did whiten in a week after using the products but I can only talk about myself since I do not know your skin type and how dark the area is. I would suggest for you to give it a try.

5. What else did you do after the using the products? Should I buy addition cream and soap?

The only thing I did was I used the kojic soap and the tone perfecting creme day and night. I would suggest for you to do so because you will need to use it everyday to prevent the dark skin from coming back.

6. Is is permanent? It can be especially if you use the kojic soap and whitening cream twice a day. Remember that if your inner thighs rub together, this will cause friction and turns to skin darkening. The only way to avoid this is to use the whitening cream and kojic soap everyday to avoid the dark skin from coming back.

7. I want to whiten my dark butt hole and when I read the instructions, I cannot use it on that area. What else can I do? I really want to lighten it.

Yeah the butt whitening kit cannot be used on those extremely moist areas but what you can do is use  their skin whitening cream AM and PM. It will probably takes several weeks for you to see results but you just need to be patient.

Categories: Butt Whitening Kit - Lightens Dark Butt, How to Lighten Dark Butt, How to Lighten Dark Butt, Inner Thighs and Bikini Area in 7 Days, How To Whiten Bikini Area, How to Whiten Dark Butt, Vagina, Inner Thighs and Bikini Line, How To Whiten Dark Inner Thighs, Inner Thigh and Bikini Line, Inner Thighs and Bikini Area, Intimate Skin Lightening

Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

385 replies »

  1. Hi, I’m trying to post this again. My previous post got lost somewhere. I bought the package and did as recommended- x3. I started to peel on the third day. It’s peeling good. It itches once in a while but I’m using petroleum jelly which is great. It really helps soothe the skin and helps the peeling. Now I noticed though that my skin is peeling way further than the area I treated and I’m guessing it’s normal. I’m wondering though how far can it peel. I use a bottle for my armpits and bikini area. But my inner thigh also peeled even though I didn’t treat it. I’m not unhappy; just wondering. Also I haven’t used any soap since the beginning of the treatment. When can I start using saop again. I starting to feel a bit dirty with just water after the 5th day!! Thanks for all the advice

    Like

    • It depends on how far the peeling oil reached. It’s normal to rub off some of the oil in the other areas of the body. I would strongly suggest to wait until all of the skin has peeled and completely healed prior to using the kojic soap. If you really can’t stand not bathing without soap, then you can try a very mild soap but not the kojic.

      Like

  2. Hi, it’s my third day now and some skin peeled already. But the peeled area looked so red. Is it normal? How long will it take for the redness to fade? I hope it didn’t burn my skin. :(

    Like

  3. Hi, I followed the instructions. Used a bottle for my bikini area and armpits. It started to peel on the third day. Now on my 4th. It’s peeling pretty good. But I noticed that it would peel way more than the area I treated. I guess that pretty normal but I’m wondering how far it goes? Also I have waxing bumps.
    I’m used to having ingrowns and thise dark bump are pretty nasty and hard to get rid of. It did peel a bit but you can still see some of them. I guess I’ll have to do it again? Thanks for all the advice!

    Like

    • It could take up to 7 days. Please make sure that you do not wear anything tight and try not to do anything physical (too much walking, running, etc.). Also, use the soap and the creme after the skin has healed. You should do it again after 3-4 months.

      Like

  4. your post seems really cool,, hey i have very light skin but a small area of my inner thighs are darker than my normal skin tone..1) So what if i use the tone perfecting cream only without using the peeling oil?? 2) u say it will take some time to lighten, will i face any side effects if i use the cream continously until i acheive even tone??

    Like

    • You will not face any kind of side effects but it will take maybe 3-4 months before you see results. However, I would suggest to use the kojic soap as well to speed up the lightening process.

      Like

    • No. I would not suggest that because those areas are very sensitive. You only only use the peeling oil on your inner thighs, butt area, etc. but not on those super sensitive intimate areas.

      Like

  5. Hello! I started using this product last saturday on my knees, its monday now and im on my 3rd day. Dang! Its freakinn itchy and super red and dark as well!!!! I cant imagine using this on my thigh and butt. How am i gonna pee and poo if i cant wash it for 3 days? Haha! How did you guys do it? Anyway, Its not peeling yet, im just excited for the results. Weeee! :) i’ll give you guys an update!

    Like

    • You have to use hydrocortisone cream to relieve the itchiness and also, don’t apply anymore oil. Once it starts to turn red, it will more than likely peel soon. I think that the manufacturer came up with the new formula where you can wash the area sans soap and scrub. Which Macro did you get? The ones in the opaque white dropper or transparent? I just reordered to do my underarms.

      Like

      • They did?! I better get that to do my butt and thighs, ugh. But i already bought 2 of the kits, so it comes with the regular opaque white dropper. And I havent finish my first bottle yet. Oh btw, i only applied 3x of the oil on my knees. I’ve read the instructions wrong. I should have done 6x. Ugh. Will this still peel? Thanks for replying! ;)

        Like

  6. Hello. I have been wanting to lighten certain areas on my body for a long time now!! My 3 pregnancies have left me with darkened private areas and I have always suffered from dark knees/elbows. I just had a few questions.

    1. How long will I have to use the Tone Perfecting Crème/Soap to START seeing results? (I have been using only the soap/creme for about a week and don’t notice a difference yet.)
    2. If I am using the crème to lighten my vagina/anus area, can I still have sexual intercourse and apply the crème afterwards?
    3. Can I use the crème on my areolas/privates? Can I use the soap on my areolas/privates?
    4. When using the peel, do I have to peel the dead skin off when it starts to peel or will it fall off on it’s own eventually?

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with everyone!!

    Like

    • Here are the answers to your questions:

      1. I don’t know how long it would take for you to see results since individual results vary. It really depends on your skin on how fast it adapts to the skin whitening actives that are on the products. A week worth of use will surely not produce any difference.
      2. You can. However, please note that you should apply the creme in the outer part of the vagina and not near the opening of it.
      3. I would not suggest to use the soap on your areolas because it’s way too strong. I’m not sure about the creme though. I think it’s ok but you may want to ask the manufacturer.
      4. If you see the dead skin and if it’s obviously about to peel off, you can use sanitized tweezers to help remove it. However, you should not force the skin to peel, otherwise, it will leave marks.

      Like

  7. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article
    seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser
    compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

    Like

  8. Hi, I have an extremely dark butt with a HUGE dark spot below it (I guess my thigh, but close to the butt and stretches down). I used a skin toning cream and my skin became irritated and got even darker! So I stopped. I am medium to dark complexion. I also wear tight jeans, can this cause the darkening of the spot?

    Thank you!

    Like

    • Oh no…. Do you remember the cream that you used? It probably has some sort of acid in it like Vitamin C or Kojic and that what made it irritated. I advise my readers not to use any skin whitening cream with Vitamin C, Glycolic or Kojic Acid because these ingredients will irritate and darken the intimate area. Yes, tight jeans (especially dark jeans) will cause your inner thighs to get darker. What are you using on it right now?

      Like

  9. I used the oil and it began peeling on day 3 , but on the 5th day of peeling which is today it BURNS what to do but it peeled really good

    Like

      • I only used water and it’s the 7th day and it’s still peeling it gave me a chemical burn and my skin burned so bad :( I’m so embarrassed

        Like

        • I’m sorry to hear that but it sounds like you have a very sensitive skin and this caused the reaction. However, there’s a simple solution to this matter. You just need to put aloe vera in the area and the redness should go away. By the way, is this your first time to use a peel in the area? Did you use any kind of whitening/peeling cream prior to using the peel? You said earlier that the skin peeled “really good.” Are you saying that the peeled skin was thick? If so, make sure that you use the creme and soap when the redness is gone. These products will lighten your skin after a peeling session.

          Like

          • Yes this my first time peeling I only used the oil , and it’s just peeling a lot but it burned really bad I wish I could show

            Like

            • You can send me a picture at beautyregimen@gmail.com. Don’t worry as this is confidential. I will not publish it. By the way, did you put aloe vera just like what I recommended? If I remember correctly, my inner thighs were still reddish a few days after it peeled. After a week, it was gone. By the way, what kind of activities did you do after it started peeling?

              Like

        • Hi, is your skin okay now? Im on my third day and used it until second day only because the peeled skin looked so red. Im afraid that it burned my skin too.

          Taylor, is it normal for the peeled skin (third day since i used it) to look reddish?

          Thanks.

          Like

          • Yes, it is. This normally happens especially if you have very sensitive skin. Make sure that you do not wear tight clothing nor walk excessively. Basically, you shouldn’t do any activities that would cause too much friction in the area.

            Like

      • Hi, I’ve had the same problem. I used the oil for three days, started peeling on the third but on the very same day I had to walk a lot exceptionally, so my thighs rubbed together quite a lot. That was two days ago and my inner thighs feel very sore, dry and irritated. Is this normal? Will it go away or did I cause a burn by walking so much? I rememeber you said not to use anything but water on the area since it would stop the peeling process, but should I use aloe vera like you suggested to Daizmond? My skin feels very tight, hard when I touch it and it’s painful when I walk. Should I be careful what I’m wearing these days? Thanks for any advice!!

        Like

        • The redness and soreness is normal especially for those who have sensitive skin and those people who engage in physical activities while the skin is peeling. If I’m not mistaken, the instructions of the kit states that you have to set aside at least 7 days of not doing any physical activities (exercising, walking, etc.) while the skin is peeling. In your case, friction was the cause of the redness/soreness. Keep in mind that when you do chemical peel on your skin, it removes the old skin and reveals the new one. The new skin should not be rubbed together for at least several days because friction can cause irritation to the newly-peeled skin. I would suggest for you to apply aloe vera to the area and please do not wear any tight jeans. Give it a week or two and see what happens. Let me know as well.

          Like

  10. hey! I’m thinking about purchasing this product cause like everyone on here, I’m suffering form EMBARRASSING dark areas between my thighs, being the big girl that i am. The only question that i have is do wait till ALL of the skin is peeled off AND THEN use the soap and cream? or do we wash with the soap and creme right after we notice the skin starting to peel? Thanks missy!

    Like

  11. I have this product I would like to
    Use it but I have a beach vacation planned in a month so i will be in the sun. Is a month enough time to use the product and will it be safe to be in the sun while away if i use sunscreen. Thanks

    Like

  12. Hi. I’ve been using the oil since friday, today is my last day (3rd day) and I am peeling already. Is that normal? And btw I followed the instructions.

    Like

    • Only if you stay under the sun while using it and if you don’t use a moisturizer. However, as long as you prevent yourself from sunlight and use heavy moisturizer, then it should not cause any kind of irritation nor spots.

      Like

  13. The exfoliator is so small. will it be enough to cover my lower butt cheeks, bikini area, knees and elbows?

    Like

  14. Either there’s none, or I wasn’t able to read it. Is this available in asian countries? Philippines to be more specific. Thank you! :)

    Like

  15. Is the oil that comes in the kit enough to distribute through the 3 days or will I need to order extra? (Considering that I will have to layer it 3-6x each day of application)
    Just FYI I will just be using it on my bikini line.

    Like

  16. Hi sorry for so many questions. Does petroleum jelly really helps in the peeling process? Do you personally use it?
    Thanks.

    Like

  17. Hi

    I just finished my 3 day application and it’s the fourth day now. I followed the instructions but the area where I am treating is not red or itchy. I read that it would be. Also I only used half a bottle. I applied enough to wet the area and waited 10 mins intervals. I am only using for small area.

    Is it normal that the area isn’t red?

    Thanks.

    Like

      • Thank you for your reply.

        So its normal to feel nothing? I’m on my 2nd day after the 3rd day application..its not peeling. The area looks like it usually is. I’m not from a cold climate place. My marks are dark so I’m really anxious and hoping to get results like yours. I guess I’ll just have to wait patiently?…

        Thanks again for your time.

        Like

        • Yes, it’s normal to feel nothing. If this is your first time peeling, it takes up to 7 days AFTER the last peeling oil application before you see it peel. Sometimes it takes even longer. Most of the people who read my blog and tried the product themselves actually informed me that the oil should be used 6x a day and not 3x.

          Like

          • First time peeler. .day 5 and no sign of peeling except some rash and itch that im treating with hydrocortisone as you advised. Using petroleum jelly too. Shd o continue to wait to wash off with soap and start over with 6x? It’s difficult to not wash the area with soap for a week now and not run and be active. What would you recommend I do please?

            Like

  18. Hi! thank you so much! You’re such a blessing! I will definitely use this! By the way, is the free philippine shipping option safe?

    Thanks! I look forward to hearing from you!

    Like

  19. Is it okay to use the soap and oil on my bikini line,perhaps the top of my vagina but not like inside like my labia or anything? I have like mild razor bumps that left scarring and i want it to peel and start fresh.

    Like

  20. Will sweating on the area being peeled stop the peeling? During the 3day application, I tried my best not to sweat much, like staying in cool places, etc. But since the weather’s too hot, I can’t help but sweat. Will it stop the peeling process? I’ve noticed that the areas started peeling already, but I think on the parts which sweat the most, there isn’t much peeling (or it might have stopped peeling). I’m already on my 6th day (3days for application + 3days after).

    Like

  21. Thank you so much for posting this!! It’s amazing you got results. I wang to order the kit now but I have a question before I do. After the peeling, when your new skin comes thru, does the tone of it blend with the rest of your skin that you did not need to treat? Looking at your results it looks like your new skin is a little pink, I’m assuming because it is fresh new skin and maybe still healing? Could you post and an updated picture of your results especially if it has? Please and thanks again!! You’re truly Inspirational!

    Like

    • Oops never mind I read the caption and see that it did start to blend with your natural skin tone! However anymore updated pictures would still be great! Thanks!

      Like

  22. Is one bottle of macroexofliator enough for inner thighs and underarms? I’ve read that you consumed one bottle. Was that for your inner thighs only? I plan to use it on my underarms and thighs. But I only bought one set. For comparison, I think we both have the same hue of both skintone and dark areas (based on your pictures).

    Like

  23. Hello,

    I have gone to a dermatologist and he has suggested that the discoloration in my pigmentation will only respond to the peel. The process is $2k+ because i have dark spots in my inner thigh, butt area, underarms and knees. The $2k will just be for the knees and butt area. Then I will have to go back for the other two areas. I just purchased this product hoping this will be an inexpensive treatment. The dark spots have been my self-esteem issue all my life. Bleach only darkens my skin when sunlight touches the areas. I want to know:
    1 How often will I have to continue using this product if in fact it does work?
    2. Will it worsen my dark spots if in fact the peel removes the dead skin and i place bleach on it?
    3. Will my dark spots, which will soon lighten get dark once i wear a bikini or shorts?
    4. How will I be able to keep my skin from ever being uneven?
    5. Is this a one time, an every so often few months update or a lifetime apply process?

    I apologize if I am asking alot of questions but I am sick of this insecure skin problem and am really seeking help. If this is a blessing treatment I am so happy because I will be able to regain my confidence and start wearing skirts, shorts, and bikini’s rather then long clothing in the summertime due to fear that my dark spots will get darker.

    Like

    • See below.

      1 How often will I have to continue using this product if in fact it does work?

      Answer: You will need to use the cream and soap after the skin has peeled. Depending on how dark the area is, you will need to redo the peeling application every 3 months.

      2. Will it worsen my dark spots if in fact the peel removes the dead skin and i place bleach on it?

      Answer: No, it will not worsen your dark spots as long as you follow the directions thoroughly. Also, stop putting bleach on your skin. Use the products that’s on the kit. Another thing: if you are always under the sun, stop now! This is probably why you’re not seeing any results and your dark spots are getting worse because you stay under the sun. No matter how much bleaching solution you put on your skin, it will not work if you stay under the sun.

      3. Will my dark spots, which will soon lighten get dark once i wear a bikini or shorts?

      Answer: It can especially if you stay under the sun all the time and not wear any sunscreen! Honestly, if you want to lighten it, you should prevent from staying under the sun.

      4. How will I be able to keep my skin from ever being uneven?

      Answer: DO NOT STAY UNDER THE SUN!

      5. Is this a one time, an every so often few months update or a lifetime apply process?

      Answer: It depends on your skin and how dark the spots are. You may need to redo the peeling application after every 3 months.

      Like

    • If you’re a first time peeler of if you stay in a cold area, it may take a week or two before it starts peeling. Did you apply a lot of oil in the skin? Sometimes not applying enough oil causes for the skin to not peel.

      Like

  24. Is the Maries France Skin and body kit suitable for all skin types and skin colours? I have a light to mid brown skin tone and really considering purchasing the kit as I have darker skin on my inner thighs as well as the inside of my butt cheeks and underarms. Also are there any risks ?

    Like

    • Wow we’re the same! I have the same problem. Yes, you can use it but you will need to redo the peeling application after every 3 months to maintain the eveness of the skin and you have to use the soap and creme everyday.

      Like

Leave a Reply

